Connecting…

Your notes

A little less to remember. A little more room to think.

Mic → speak → saved to Voice inbox. Review and edit later.

Saved on this device
Add labels

Note options

Your account

Notes and recordings are private to your internal account. This device keeps an offline copy until you sign out.

On iPhone: Share → Add to Home Screen.

Manage labels

Add labels inside a note. Rename or remove a label across your existing notes here.

Confirm